Want to get in touch with us?

Contact information

Bjärefågel i Torekow AB
Slättarödsvägen 225 ● 269 95 Båstad ● Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)431-36 42 58 ● E-mail: info@bjarefagel.se

We work here

Per-Olof Ingemarsson

CEO ● Key account manager ● Owner
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 50
Cell phone: +46 (0)706-46 19 22
E-mail: po@bjarefagel.se

Martin Ingemarsson

Maintenance ● Owner
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 51
Cell phone: +46 (0)708-96 47 82
E-mail: martin@bjarefagel.se

Sia Andersson

Communication ● Marketing ● Press ● IT
Telefon: +46 (0)431-49 92 55
Cell phone: +46 (0)701-55 10 66
E-mail: sia@bjarefagel.se

Camilla Assarsson

Sales representative grocery stores, hotels and restaurants, southern Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 75
Cell phone: +46 (0)720-61 13 21
E-mail: camilla@bjarefagel.se

Carl Ingemarsson

Sales representative hotels and restaurants, northern Sweden
E-mail: carl@bjarefagel.se

Daniel Karlsson

Production Manager ● Quality
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 52
E-mail: daniel@bjarefagel.se

Ulrika Ingemarsson

Production Manager ● Personnel
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 56
Cell phone: +46 (0)705-26 34 01
E-mail: ulrika@bjarefagel.se

Mats Karlsson

Breeding
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 59
E-mail: mats@bjarefagel.se

ING-MARIE BALTZARSSON

Economy
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 54
E-mail: ing-marie@bjarefagel.se

Petra Ingemarsson

Administration
E-mail: petra@bjarefagel.se

please contact me

Contact

Please fill out the form and we will contact you shortly.