English

Contact

Bjärefågel i Torekow AB

Slättarödsvägen 225
269 95 Båstad
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)431-36 42 58
Fax: +46 (0)431-36 48 87
Email: info@bjarefagel.se

 

We work here

CEO/Owner/Key account manager
Per-Olof Ingemarsson
Phone: + 46 (0)431-49 92 50
Cell phone: +46 (0)706-46 19 22
E-mail: po@bjarefagel.se

Owner/Responsible for maintenance
Martin Ingemarsson
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 51
Cell phone: + 46 (0)708-96 47 82
E-mail: martin@bjarefagel.se

Communication, marketing, press and IT
Sia Andersson
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 55
Cell phone: +46 (0)701-55 10 66
E-mail: sia@bjarefagel.se

Sales representative hotels and
restaurants Skåne, Halland, Småland, Blekinge

Carl Ingemarsson
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 75
Cell Phone: +46 (0)720-61  13 21
E-mail: carl@bjarefagel.se

Sales representative hotels and
restaurants, northern Sweden 

Erik Brännström
Cell phone: + 46 (0)703-28 64 86
E-mail: erik@bjarefagel.se

Production Manager/ Quality Control
Daniel Karlsson
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 52
E-mail: daniel@bjarefagel.se

Production Manager/ Personnel Manager
Ulrika Ingemarsson
Cell phone: +46 (0)705-26 34 01
E-mail: ulrika@bjarefagel.se

Breeding
Katharina Ejnarsson
Phone: +46 (0)431-49 92 59
E-mail: katharina@bjarefagel.se

Economy
Erica Lifvenforth Reimer
Phone: +46 (0)431-36 42 58
E-mail: erica@bjarefagel.se

Administration and economy
Ing-Marie Baltzarsson
Phone: +46 (0)431-36 42 58
E-mail: ing-marie@bjarefagel.se

 

 

Find us